• Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland



  • Andrzej Jankowski 

    Minister - Counselor

    (Head of the Department of  Political and Economic Affairs)


    Sylwester Rudy

    Counsellor - Consul

    (Head of the Consular Department)


    Karol Kumalski

    I Secretary (political and economic affairs)


    Anna Grabska-Ruda

    III Secretary

    (Head of Administrative and Financial Division)


    Anna Witak

    III Secretary (political affairs)


    Piotr Witak

    III Secretary (Vice- Consul/ economic affairs)


    Dariusz Jankowski

    III Secretary (administrative affairs) 


    Print Print Share: